MĀORI STAGE 2024





DIVISION 3

Wenerei 20 o Maehe

	Performance Time	Kura	
1	10.00am	Mangere College NC	
2	10.30am	Marist College NC	
3	11.00am	Ngā Puna o Waiōrea NC	
4	11.30am	Edgewater College	
5	12.00pm	Mt Roskill Grammar	
6	12.30pm	Avondale College	
		Lunch Break - 1.00pm to 1.45pm	
7	2.00pm	Diocesan School for Girls	
8	2.30pm	Glenfield College	
9	3.00pm	Lynfield College	
10	3.30pm	One Tree Hill College	

	Performance Time	Kura	
11	9.30am	Selwyn College	
12	10.00am	Sacred Heart College - Te Rōpū Kapa Haka o nga Teina	
13	10.30am	Papakura High School	
14	11.00am	Ormiston Senior College, Tangaroa College and Mission Heights Junior College - Ngā Pou Kahikatea	
15	11.30am	Pukekohe High School	
16	12.00pm	St Cuthberts College	
17	12.30pm	Whangaparaoa College	
		Lunch Break - 1.15pm to 2.00pm	
18	2.00pm	TKKM o Puau Te Moananui-ā-Kiwa me TKKM o Te Raki Paewhenua - Te Rõpū Manukura	
19	2.30pm	Saint Kentigern College	
20	3.00pm	James Cook High School - Puutake	
21	3.30pm	Ngā Puna o Waiōrea - Ngā Puna o Rehu	
	Div 3 Prizegiving & Karakia to Follow at approx 4.45pm		

Taite 21 o Maehe

Division 2 - Paraire 22 o Maehe

	Performance Time	Kura
1	8.00am	Alfriston College
2	8.35am	Auckland Grammar School
3	9.10am	Westlake Boys High School
4	9.45am	Onehunga High School
5	10.20am	Baradene College
6	10.55am	St Peters College - Hato Petera ki Maungawhau
7	11.30am	Massey High School
		Lunch Break: 12.05pm to 12.50pm
8	1.00pm	Epsom Girls Grammar School
9	1.35pm	Waitākere College
10	2.10pm	Aorere College
11	2.45pm	Sacred Heart College - Te Rōpū Kapa Haka o nga Tuakana
12	3.20pm	Henderson High School
13	3.55pm	James Cook High School - Te Pou Herenga Waka
14	4.30pm	Ngā Puna o Waiōrea - Ngā Oho

Division 1 - Rāhoroi 23 o Maehe

	Performance Time	Kura
1	8.00am	Manurewa High School
2	8.35am	Mount Albert Grammar School - Te Kapa Haka o Te Puna o Wairaka
3	9.10am	Rutherford College - Te Kōtuku
4	9.45am	Te Wharekura o Ngā Maungarongo me TKKM o Te Kōtuku - Te Uamairangi
5	10.20am	Westlake Girls High School
6	10.55am	Kings College
7	11.30am	Dilworth School - Tikikopuke
		Lunch Break: 12.05pm to 12.50pm
8	1.00pm	Auckland Girls Grammar School - Kahurangi ki Maungawhau
9	1.35pm	Kaipara College - Ngā Taniwha o Kaipara
10	2.10pm	Te Wharekura o Manurewa
11	2.45pm	Te Kura Kaupapa Māori o Hoani Waititi Marae
12	3.20pm	James Cook High School - Te Kapunga
13	3.55pm	Kia Aroha Campus - Te Whānau o Tupuranga
14	4.30pm	Ngā Puna o Waiōrea - Waiōrea

Div 1 Prizegiving & Karakia to follow at approx 5.45pm